aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJose Abreu <joabreu@synopsys.com>2019-05-20 15:43:12 +0200
committerManivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>2019-06-17 20:42:35 +0530
commit969a8fd92a5b985b292805a4319694b5b9099f3b (patch)
treeff38ab8b12a95089343848cc61e335fd3f5f75a8
parent508dc0e7b0811f3168e72a573aca073e2f1840be (diff)
download96b-common-969a8fd92a5b985b292805a4319694b5b9099f3b.tar.gz
ARC: [plat-hsdk]: Add missing multicast filter bins number to GMAC node
GMAC controller on HSDK boards supports 256 Hash Table size so we need to add the multicast filter bins property. This allows for the Hash filter to work properly using stmmac driver. Cc: Joao Pinto <jpinto@synopsys.com> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Eugeniy Paltsev <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com> Acked-by: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com> Signed-off-by: Jose Abreu <joabreu@synopsys.com> Signed-off-by: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
-rw-r--r--arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts b/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
index 7425bb0f2d1b..699f372b2a6f 100644
--- a/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
+++ b/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
@@ -187,6 +187,7 @@
interrupt-names = "macirq";
phy-mode = "rgmii";
snps,pbl = <32>;
+ snps,multicast-filter-bins = <256>;
clocks = <&gmacclk>;
clock-names = "stmmaceth";
phy-handle = <&phy0>;