aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS44
1 files changed, 22 insertions, 22 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 726d22258697..f8c41ae6c9a4 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1028,7 +1028,7 @@ F: arch/arm/mach-orion5x/ts78xx-*
ARM/MICREL KS8695 ARCHITECTURE
M: Greg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-F: arch/arm/mach-ks8695
+F: arch/arm/mach-ks8695/
S: Odd Fixes
ARM/MIOA701 MACHINE SUPPORT
@@ -2042,10 +2042,10 @@ W: http://ceph.com/
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sage/ceph-client.git
S: Supported
F: Documentation/filesystems/ceph.txt
-F: fs/ceph
-F: net/ceph
-F: include/linux/ceph
-F: include/linux/crush
+F: fs/ceph/
+F: net/ceph/
+F: include/linux/ceph/
+F: include/linux/crush/
CERTIFIED WIRELESS USB (WUSB) SUBSYSTEM:
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2342,7 +2342,7 @@ CPU POWER MONITORING SUBSYSTEM
M: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
M: Thomas Renninger <trenn@suse.de>
S: Maintained
-F: tools/power/cpupower
+F: tools/power/cpupower/
CPUSETS
M: Li Zefan <lizefan@huawei.com>
@@ -2780,7 +2780,7 @@ L: intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
T: git git://people.freedesktop.org/~danvet/drm-intel
S: Supported
-F: drivers/gpu/drm/i915
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/i915/
F: include/drm/i915*
F: include/uapi/drm/i915*
@@ -2792,7 +2792,7 @@ M: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/daeinki/drm-exynos.git
S: Supported
-F: drivers/gpu/drm/exynos
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/
F: include/drm/exynos*
F: include/uapi/drm/exynos*
@@ -3651,8 +3651,8 @@ M: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
L: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/arnd/asm-generic.git
S: Maintained
-F: include/asm-generic
-F: include/uapi/asm-generic
+F: include/asm-generic/
+F: include/uapi/asm-generic/
GENERIC UIO DRIVER FOR PCI DEVICES
M: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
@@ -3773,7 +3773,7 @@ L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
W: http://linuxtv.org
S: Odd Fixes
-F: drivers/media/usb/hdpvr
+F: drivers/media/usb/hdpvr/
HWPOISON MEMORY FAILURE HANDLING
M: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
@@ -4581,7 +4581,7 @@ S: Supported
W: http://www.openfabrics.org
W: www.open-iscsi.org
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-rdma/list/
-F: drivers/infiniband/ulp/iser
+F: drivers/infiniband/ulp/iser/
ISDN SUBSYSTEM
M: Karsten Keil <isdn@linux-pingi.de>
@@ -6142,7 +6142,7 @@ W: http://openrisc.net
L: linux@lists.openrisc.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
T: git git://openrisc.net/~jonas/linux
-F: arch/openrisc
+F: arch/openrisc/
OPENVSWITCH
M: Jesse Gross <jesse@nicira.com>
@@ -6433,7 +6433,7 @@ M: Jamie Iles <jamie@jamieiles.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
T: git git://github.com/jamieiles/linux-2.6-ji.git
S: Supported
-F: arch/arm/mach-picoxcell
+F: arch/arm/mach-picoxcell/
F: drivers/*/picoxcell*
F: drivers/*/*/picoxcell*
@@ -6706,7 +6706,7 @@ F: drivers/spi/spi-pxa2xx*
F: drivers/usb/gadget/pxa2*
F: include/sound/pxa2xx-lib.h
F: sound/arm/pxa*
-F: sound/soc/pxa
+F: sound/soc/pxa/
MMP SUPPORT
M: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
@@ -7159,7 +7159,7 @@ SAMSUNG AUDIO (ASoC) DRIVERS
M: Sangbeom Kim <sbkim73@samsung.com>
L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Supported
-F: sound/soc/samsung
+F: sound/soc/samsung/
SAMSUNG FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
M: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
@@ -7205,7 +7205,7 @@ SERIAL DRIVERS
M: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
L: linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
-F: drivers/tty/serial
+F: drivers/tty/serial/
SYNOPSYS DESIGNWARE DMAC DRIVER
M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
@@ -7240,7 +7240,7 @@ TLG2300 VIDEO4LINUX-2 DRIVER
M: Huang Shijie <shijie8@gmail.com>
M: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
S: Odd Fixes
-F: drivers/media/usb/tlg2300
+F: drivers/media/usb/tlg2300/
SC1200 WDT DRIVER
M: Zwane Mwaikambo <zwane@arm.linux.org.uk>
@@ -7512,7 +7512,7 @@ S: Odd fixes
F: drivers/media/common/siano/
F: drivers/media/usb/siano/
F: drivers/media/usb/siano/
-F: drivers/media/mmc/siano
+F: drivers/media/mmc/siano/
SH_VEU V4L2 MEM2MEM DRIVER
M: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
@@ -7561,7 +7561,7 @@ L: davinci-linux-open-source@linux.davincidsp.com (moderated for non-subscribers
T: git git://gitorious.org/linux-davinci/linux-davinci.git
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-davinci/list/
S: Supported
-F: arch/arm/mach-davinci
+F: arch/arm/mach-davinci/
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-davinci.c
TI DAVINCI SERIES MEDIA DRIVER
@@ -7646,7 +7646,7 @@ SMIA AND SMIA++ IMAGE SENSOR DRIVER
M: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
-F: drivers/media/i2c/smiapp
+F: drivers/media/i2c/smiapp/
F: include/media/smiapp.h
F: drivers/media/i2c/smiapp-pll.c
F: drivers/media/i2c/smiapp-pll.h
@@ -9314,7 +9314,7 @@ M: Matthew Garrett <matthew.garrett@nebula.com>
L: platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mjg59/platform-drivers-x86.git
S: Maintained
-F: drivers/platform/x86
+F: drivers/platform/x86/
X86 MCE INFRASTRUCTURE
M: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>