aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/usr
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLogan Gunthorpe <logang@deltatee.com>2017-07-06 15:35:40 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-07-06 16:24:29 -0700
commit3922920026c0242d752e62a3c88b758715c5c42f (patch)
tree4b76be36ce113128d87e70b8e8a8694ed37006ca /usr
parent9cfc5e0454701cd3be65fe94fbf18eee41378782 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-3922920026c0242d752e62a3c88b758715c5c42f.tar.gz
tile: provide default ioremap declaration
Add a default ioremap function which was not provided in all circumstances. (Only when CONFIG_PCI and CONFIG_TILEGX was set). I have designs to use them in scatterlist.c where they'd likely never be called with this architecture, but it is needed to compile. Thus, if the function is ever hit it returns NULL. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1495726904-27380-1-git-send-email-logang@deltatee.com Signed-off-by: Logan Gunthorpe <logang@deltatee.com> Signed-off-by: Stephen Bates <sbates@raithlin.com> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@mellanox.com> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@techsingularity.net> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org> Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz> Cc: Al Viro <viro@ZenIV.linux.org.uk> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'usr')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions