aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorIan Rogers <irogers@google.com>2019-07-31 15:54:41 -0700
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2019-08-08 15:41:11 -0300
commitfa37bab6d7154658d8a35920513f9396587754cc (patch)
treeae1eae612e2123238a04dfcfb2a2d2ca1a3670df /tools
parent89b66500f739e0033ef59011e3df694f2053679d (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-fa37bab6d7154658d8a35920513f9396587754cc.tar.gz
perf tools: Fix include paths in ui directory
These paths point to the wrong location but still work because they get picked up by a -I flag that happens to direct to the correct file. Fix paths to point to the correct location without -I flags. Signed-off-by: Ian Rogers <irogers@google.com> Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190731225441.233800-1-irogers@google.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/ui/browser.c9
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/ui/tui/progress.c2
2 files changed, 6 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/ui/browser.c b/tools/perf/ui/browser.c
index f80c51d53565..d227d74b28f8 100644
--- a/tools/perf/ui/browser.c
+++ b/tools/perf/ui/browser.c
@@ -1,7 +1,8 @@
// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
-#include "../string2.h"
-#include "../config.h"
-#include "../../perf.h"
+#include "../util/util.h"
+#include "../util/string2.h"
+#include "../util/config.h"
+#include "../perf.h"
#include "libslang.h"
#include "ui.h"
#include "util.h"
@@ -14,7 +15,7 @@
#include "browser.h"
#include "helpline.h"
#include "keysyms.h"
-#include "../color.h"
+#include "../util/color.h"
#include <linux/ctype.h>
#include <linux/zalloc.h>
diff --git a/tools/perf/ui/tui/progress.c b/tools/perf/ui/tui/progress.c
index bc134b82829d..5a24dd3ce4db 100644
--- a/tools/perf/ui/tui/progress.c
+++ b/tools/perf/ui/tui/progress.c
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
#include <linux/kernel.h>
-#include "../cache.h"
+#include "../../util/cache.h"
#include "../progress.h"
#include "../libslang.h"
#include "../ui.h"