aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHe Zhe <zhe.he@windriver.com>2019-08-02 16:29:52 +0800
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2019-08-08 15:41:10 -0300
commit5f5e25f1c7933a6e1673515c0b1d5acd82fea1ed (patch)
treee4d1b719ffea2b873448060a191da46c85f34dea /tools
parentcf30ae726c011e0372fd4c2d588466c8b50a8907 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-5f5e25f1c7933a6e1673515c0b1d5acd82fea1ed.tar.gz
perf cpumap: Fix writing to illegal memory in handling cpumap mask
cpu_map__snprint_mask() would write to illegal memory pointed by zalloc(0) when there is only one cpu. This patch fixes the calculation and adds sanity check against the input parameters. Signed-off-by: He Zhe <zhe.he@windriver.com> Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com> Cc: Alexey Budankov <alexey.budankov@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Kan Liang <kan.liang@linux.intel.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Fixes: 4400ac8a9a90 ("perf cpumap: Introduce cpu_map__snprint_mask()") Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1564734592-15624-2-git-send-email-zhe.he@windriver.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/util/cpumap.c5
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/util/cpumap.c b/tools/perf/util/cpumap.c
index 3acfbe34ebaf..39cce66b4ebc 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/cpumap.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/cpumap.c
@@ -751,7 +751,10 @@ size_t cpu_map__snprint_mask(struct cpu_map *map, char *buf, size_t size)
unsigned char *bitmap;
int last_cpu = cpu_map__cpu(map, map->nr - 1);
- bitmap = zalloc((last_cpu + 7) / 8);
+ if (buf == NULL)
+ return 0;
+
+ bitmap = zalloc(last_cpu / 8 + 1);
if (bitmap == NULL) {
buf[0] = '\0';
return 0;