aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/mm/mremap.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorOleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>2015-09-04 15:48:04 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-09-04 16:54:41 -0700
commit5477e70a6420a6b7ca96c8e21413ee1c96a84260 (patch)
treee25125ec4a225c491c4d15825cf12e79cf71a0ed /mm/mremap.c
parentdf1eab303c836c98a79de427aa1c7d6812acaaa9 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-5477e70a6420a6b7ca96c8e21413ee1c96a84260.tar.gz
mm: move ->mremap() from file_operations to vm_operations_struct
vma->vm_ops->mremap() looks more natural and clean in move_vma(), and this way ->mremap() can have more users. Say, vdso. While at it, s/aio_ring_remap/aio_ring_mremap/. Note: this is the minimal change before ->mremap() finds another user in file_operations; this method should have more arguments, and it can be used to kill arch_remap(). Signed-off-by: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Acked-by: Pavel Emelyanov <xemul@parallels.com> Acked-by: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@kvack.org> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Jeff Moyer <jmoyer@redhat.com> Cc: Laurent Dufour <ldufour@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/mremap.c')
-rw-r--r--mm/mremap.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/mm/mremap.c b/mm/mremap.c
index f54a43fa4b79..3310378bb60f 100644
--- a/mm/mremap.c
+++ b/mm/mremap.c
@@ -277,8 +277,8 @@ static unsigned long move_vma(struct vm_area_struct *vma,
need_rmap_locks);
if (moved_len < old_len) {
err = -ENOMEM;
- } else if (vma->vm_file && vma->vm_file->f_op->mremap) {
- err = vma->vm_file->f_op->mremap(vma->vm_file, new_vma);
+ } else if (vma->vm_ops && vma->vm_ops->mremap) {
+ err = vma->vm_ops->mremap(new_vma);
}
if (unlikely(err)) {