aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/mm/dmapool.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPeter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>2010-10-26 14:21:54 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2010-10-26 16:52:08 -0700
commitd65bfacb046f3df8aa11a9cb9b6e448f6171174d (patch)
tree56e2debcf416665b115789d4484cb4f8d6b59908 /mm/dmapool.c
parent7a837d1bb7cb2bceb093ec639068626586a89234 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-d65bfacb046f3df8aa11a9cb9b6e448f6171174d.tar.gz
mm: highmem documentation
Document outlining some of the highmem issues, started by me, edited by David. Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Acked-by: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: David Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/dmapool.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions