aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/lib
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>2014-01-21 15:51:18 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-01-21 16:19:49 -0800
commit78d5506e82b21a1a1de68c24182db2c2fe521422 (patch)
treed3a0632291ff79bc1118e68cbceb1d5e92350dab /lib
parent59c82b70dcd9cc273c21fae5abc29e41fc732a17 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-78d5506e82b21a1a1de68c24182db2c2fe521422.tar.gz
mm/migrate: remove unused function, fail_migrate_page()
fail_migrate_page() isn't used anywhere, so remove it. Signed-off-by: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com> Acked-by: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com> Reviewed-by: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com> Reviewed-by: Wanpeng Li <liwanp@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Rafael Aquini <aquini@redhat.com> Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz> Cc: Wanpeng Li <liwanp@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Zhang Yanfei <zhangyanfei@cn.fujitsu.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'lib')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions