aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/ipc
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDoug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>2012-05-31 16:26:34 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-05-31 17:49:31 -0700
commit50069a5851323ba5def0e414a21e234345016870 (patch)
treeb7a6af308f2416e0da77adc7b59bfa5e84d61989 /ipc
parentcef0184c115e5e4e10498f6548d9526465e72478 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-50069a5851323ba5def0e414a21e234345016870.tar.gz
selftests: add mq_open_tests
Add a directory to house POSIX message queue subsystem specific tests. Add first test which checks the operation of mq_open() under various corner conditions. Signed-off-by: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com> Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com> Cc: Joe Korty <joe.korty@ccur.com> Cc: Amerigo Wang <amwang@redhat.com> Cc: Serge E. Hallyn <serue@us.ibm.com> Cc: Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz> Cc: Manfred Spraul <manfred@colorfullife.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'ipc')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions