aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>2015-11-05 18:49:40 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-11-05 19:34:48 -0800
commit45637bab30d6e7651737f51aa99417baef4d114a (patch)
tree6d663f1a1400d31d832c37b2ba52c5a937cce64f /include
parent51afb12ba809db664682a31154c11e720e2c363c (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-45637bab30d6e7651737f51aa99417baef4d114a.tar.gz
mm: rename mem_cgroup_migrate to mem_cgroup_replace_page
After v4.3's commit 0610c25daa3e ("memcg: fix dirty page migration") mem_cgroup_migrate() doesn't have much to offer in page migration: convert migrate_misplaced_transhuge_page() to set_page_memcg() instead. Then rename mem_cgroup_migrate() to mem_cgroup_replace_page(), since its remaining callers are replace_page_cache_page() and shmem_replace_page(): both of whom passed lrucare true, so just eliminate that argument. Signed-off-by: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com> Cc: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz> Cc: Davidlohr Bueso <dave@stgolabs.net> Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Cc: Sasha Levin <sasha.levin@oracle.com> Cc: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com> Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include')
-rw-r--r--include/linux/memcontrol.h7
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/include/linux/memcontrol.h b/include/linux/memcontrol.h
index 998311e0c70c..c06c70b4404e 100644
--- a/include/linux/memcontrol.h
+++ b/include/linux/memcontrol.h
@@ -297,8 +297,7 @@ void mem_cgroup_cancel_charge(struct page *page, struct mem_cgroup *memcg);
void mem_cgroup_uncharge(struct page *page);
void mem_cgroup_uncharge_list(struct list_head *page_list);
-void mem_cgroup_migrate(struct page *oldpage, struct page *newpage,
- bool lrucare);
+void mem_cgroup_replace_page(struct page *oldpage, struct page *newpage);
struct lruvec *mem_cgroup_zone_lruvec(struct zone *, struct mem_cgroup *);
struct lruvec *mem_cgroup_page_lruvec(struct page *, struct zone *);
@@ -537,9 +536,7 @@ static inline void mem_cgroup_uncharge_list(struct list_head *page_list)
{
}
-static inline void mem_cgroup_migrate(struct page *oldpage,
- struct page *newpage,
- bool lrucare)
+static inline void mem_cgroup_replace_page(struct page *old, struct page *new)
{
}