aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/fs/reiserfs/prints.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTobias Klauser <tklauser@nuerscht.ch>2006-03-24 03:15:34 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>2006-03-24 07:33:19 -0800
commite8c96f8c29d89af0c13dc2819a9a00575846ca18 (patch)
treeb90ed0da4803df56a91be5979580e335af2d697c /fs/reiserfs/prints.c
parentb5029622ac86bb441dc5e641226fb1152fca02d7 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-e8c96f8c29d89af0c13dc2819a9a00575846ca18.tar.gz
[PATCH] fs: Use ARRAY_SIZE macro
Use ARRAY_SIZE macro instead of sizeof(x)/sizeof(x[0]) and remove a duplicate of ARRAY_SIZE. Some trailing whitespaces are also deleted. Signed-off-by: Tobias Klauser <tklauser@nuerscht.ch> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Dave Kleikamp <shaggy@austin.ibm.com> Acked-by: Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@fys.uio.no> Cc: Neil Brown <neilb@cse.unsw.edu.au> Cc: Chris Mason <mason@suse.com> Cc: Jeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com> Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Nathan Scott <nathans@sgi.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/reiserfs/prints.c')
-rw-r--r--fs/reiserfs/prints.c9
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/fs/reiserfs/prints.c b/fs/reiserfs/prints.c
index d55e164bd5c2..78b40621b88b 100644
--- a/fs/reiserfs/prints.c
+++ b/fs/reiserfs/prints.c
@@ -601,8 +601,7 @@ void store_print_tb(struct tree_balance *tb)
tb->tb_mode, PATH_LAST_POSITION(tb->tb_path),
tb->tb_path->pos_in_item);
- for (h = 0; h < sizeof(tb->insert_size) / sizeof(tb->insert_size[0]);
- h++) {
+ for (h = 0; h < ARRAY_SIZE(tb->insert_size); h++) {
if (PATH_H_PATH_OFFSET(tb->tb_path, h) <=
tb->tb_path->path_length
&& PATH_H_PATH_OFFSET(tb->tb_path,
@@ -658,15 +657,13 @@ void store_print_tb(struct tree_balance *tb)
/* print FEB list (list of buffers in form (bh (b_blocknr, b_count), that will be used for new nodes) */
h = 0;
- for (i = 0; i < sizeof(tb->FEB) / sizeof(tb->FEB[0]); i++)
+ for (i = 0; i < ARRAY_SIZE(tb->FEB); i++)
sprintf(print_tb_buf + strlen(print_tb_buf),
"%p (%llu %d)%s", tb->FEB[i],
tb->FEB[i] ? (unsigned long long)tb->FEB[i]->
b_blocknr : 0ULL,
tb->FEB[i] ? atomic_read(&(tb->FEB[i]->b_count)) : 0,
- (i ==
- sizeof(tb->FEB) / sizeof(tb->FEB[0]) -
- 1) ? "\n" : ", ");
+ (i == ARRAY_SIZE(tb->FEB) - 1) ? "\n" : ", ");
sprintf(print_tb_buf + strlen(print_tb_buf),
"======================== the end ====================================\n");