aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/fs/nls
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRandy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>2012-05-31 16:26:46 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-05-31 17:49:33 -0700
commit0a4dd35c67b144d8ef9432120105f1aab9293ee9 (patch)
tree2a97fd06c650ea75cf8438ea90e0f50776248793 /fs/nls
parentb32dfe377102ce668775f8b6b1461f7ad428f8b6 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-0a4dd35c67b144d8ef9432120105f1aab9293ee9.tar.gz
kconfig: update compression algorithm info
There have been new compression algorithms added without updating nearby relevant descriptive text that refers to (a) the number of compression algorithms and (b) the most recent one. Fix these inconsistencies. Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net> Reported-by: <qasdfgtyuiop@gmail.com> Cc: Lasse Collin <lasse.collin@tukaani.org> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Markus Trippelsdorf <markus@trippelsdorf.de> Cc: Alain Knaff <alain@knaff.lu> Cc: Albin Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/nls')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions