aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/fs/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>2015-09-04 15:46:54 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-09-04 16:54:41 -0700
commita14c151e567cb2c3e62611da808a8bdab86fdee5 (patch)
treeb4161a242eff239842da903da1877672eed387bf /fs/Makefile
parent8d2afd96c20316d112e04d935d9e09150e988397 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-a14c151e567cb2c3e62611da808a8bdab86fdee5.tar.gz
userfaultfd: buildsystem activation
This allows to select the userfaultfd during configuration to build it. Signed-off-by: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com> Acked-by: Pavel Emelyanov <xemul@parallels.com> Cc: Sanidhya Kashyap <sanidhya.gatech@gmail.com> Cc: zhang.zhanghailiang@huawei.com Cc: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill@shutemov.name> Cc: Andres Lagar-Cavilla <andreslc@google.com> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com> Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com> Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Peter Feiner <pfeiner@google.com> Cc: "Dr. David Alan Gilbert" <dgilbert@redhat.com> Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org> Cc: "Huangpeng (Peter)" <peter.huangpeng@huawei.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/Makefile')
-rw-r--r--fs/Makefile1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/fs/Makefile b/fs/Makefile
index 09e051fefc5b..f79cf4043e60 100644
--- a/fs/Makefile
+++ b/fs/Makefile
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_ANON_INODES) += anon_inodes.o
obj-$(CONFIG_SIGNALFD) += signalfd.o
obj-$(CONFIG_TIMERFD) += timerfd.o
obj-$(CONFIG_EVENTFD) += eventfd.o
+obj-$(CONFIG_USERFAULTFD) += userfaultfd.o
obj-$(CONFIG_AIO) += aio.o
obj-$(CONFIG_FS_DAX) += dax.o
obj-$(CONFIG_FILE_LOCKING) += locks.o