aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/fs/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMatthew Wilcox <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>2015-02-16 15:59:25 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-02-16 17:56:04 -0800
commit6cd176a51e52e5218b1aa97e1ec916bac25a9b7e (patch)
treeaa4154016ecea4e63ab0dda6e00ada1d718d31df /fs/Makefile
parent07642381d5ad800d021bb80842bfebb100b12fc2 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-6cd176a51e52e5218b1aa97e1ec916bac25a9b7e.tar.gz
vfs,ext2: remove CONFIG_EXT2_FS_XIP and rename CONFIG_FS_XIP to CONFIG_FS_DAX
The fewer Kconfig options we have the better. Use the generic CONFIG_FS_DAX to enable XIP support in ext2 as well as in the core. Signed-off-by: Matthew Wilcox <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com> Cc: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com> Cc: Boaz Harrosh <boaz@plexistor.com> Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Dave Chinner <david@fromorbit.com> Cc: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Cc: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Cc: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Cc: Ross Zwisler <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com> Cc: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/Makefile')
-rw-r--r--fs/Makefile2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/fs/Makefile b/fs/Makefile
index 0534444e257c..0f4635f7c49c 100644
--- a/fs/Makefile
+++ b/fs/Makefile
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_SIGNALFD) += signalfd.o
obj-$(CONFIG_TIMERFD) += timerfd.o
obj-$(CONFIG_EVENTFD) += eventfd.o
obj-$(CONFIG_AIO) += aio.o
-obj-$(CONFIG_FS_XIP) += dax.o
+obj-$(CONFIG_FS_DAX) += dax.o
obj-$(CONFIG_FILE_LOCKING) += locks.o
obj-$(CONFIG_COMPAT) += compat.o compat_ioctl.o
obj-$(CONFIG_BINFMT_AOUT) += binfmt_aout.o