aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/block/blk-mq-cpumap.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>2015-05-26 15:11:28 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2015-05-27 15:22:15 +0200
commit06931e62246844c73fba24d7aeb4a5dc897a2739 (patch)
tree7c2be9a70a7da591739116049b14bebab8fb0a9b /block/blk-mq-cpumap.c
parent0fb0328d3458ff2d6ffbb280b75053c99a8a4b1f (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-06931e62246844c73fba24d7aeb4a5dc897a2739.tar.gz
sched/topology: Rename topology_thread_cpumask() to topology_sibling_cpumask()
Rename topology_thread_cpumask() to topology_sibling_cpumask() for more consistency with scheduler code. Signed-off-by: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com> Reviewed-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Acked-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk> Acked-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Benoit Cousson <bcousson@baylibre.com> Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com> Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net> Cc: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Oleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1432645896-12588-2-git-send-email-bgolaszewski@baylibre.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'block/blk-mq-cpumap.c')
-rw-r--r--block/blk-mq-cpumap.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/block/blk-mq-cpumap.c b/block/blk-mq-cpumap.c
index 5f13f4d0bcce..1e28ddb656b8 100644
--- a/block/blk-mq-cpumap.c
+++ b/block/blk-mq-cpumap.c
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ static int get_first_sibling(unsigned int cpu)
{
unsigned int ret;
- ret = cpumask_first(topology_thread_cpumask(cpu));
+ ret = cpumask_first(topology_sibling_cpumask(cpu));
if (ret < nr_cpu_ids)
return ret;