aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/x86/mm/hugetlbpage.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorWill Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>2017-07-06 15:39:36 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-07-06 16:24:34 -0700
commita3e328556d41bb61c55f9dfcc62d6a826ea97b85 (patch)
tree59d5688e7cfa92d0bd513c3ea6b361a3053d8c97 /arch/x86/mm/hugetlbpage.c
parentf0b38d65c9d0b42f3e6d861a18906d49441bf78e (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-a3e328556d41bb61c55f9dfcc62d6a826ea97b85.tar.gz
mm, gup: remove broken VM_BUG_ON_PAGE compound check for hugepages
When operating on hugepages with DEBUG_VM enabled, the GUP code checks the compound head for each tail page prior to calling page_cache_add_speculative. This is broken, because on the fast-GUP path (where we don't hold any page table locks) we can be racing with a concurrent invocation of split_huge_page_to_list. split_huge_page_to_list deals with this race by using page_ref_freeze to freeze the page and force concurrent GUPs to fail whilst the component pages are modified. This modification includes clearing the compound_head field for the tail pages, so checking this prior to a successful call to page_cache_add_speculative can lead to false positives: In fact, page_cache_add_speculative *already* has this check once the page refcount has been successfully updated, so we can simply remove the broken calls to VM_BUG_ON_PAGE. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170522133604.11392-2-punit.agrawal@arm.com Signed-off-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Punit Agrawal <punit.agrawal@arm.com> Acked-by: Steve Capper <steve.capper@arm.com> Acked-by: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Cc: Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Hillf Danton <hillf.zj@alibaba-inc.com> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Mike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/mm/hugetlbpage.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions