aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/alpha
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristian Brauner <christian.brauner@ubuntu.com>2019-05-24 11:31:44 +0200
committerChristian Brauner <christian.brauner@ubuntu.com>2020-06-17 00:07:38 +0200
commit9b4feb630e8e9801603f3cab3a36369e3c1cf88d (patch)
tree6a97a35d9c362a0e9774c26106027a82c7aa3415 /arch/alpha
parent278a5fbaed89dacd04e9d052f4594ffd0e0585de (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-9b4feb630e8e9801603f3cab3a36369e3c1cf88d.tar.gz
arch: wire-up close_range()
This wires up the close_range() syscall into all arches at once. Suggested-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Signed-off-by: Christian Brauner <christian.brauner@ubuntu.com> Reviewed-by: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> (powerpc) Cc: Jann Horn <jannh@google.com> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@altlinux.org> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> Cc: linux-api@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Cc: linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-m68k@lists.linux-m68k.org Cc: linux-mips@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-parisc@vger.kernel.org Cc: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org Cc: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-sh@vger.kernel.org Cc: sparclinux@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-xtensa@linux-xtensa.org Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org Cc: x86@kernel.org
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/alpha')
-rw-r--r--arch/alpha/kernel/syscalls/syscall.tbl1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/alpha/kernel/syscalls/syscall.tbl b/arch/alpha/kernel/syscalls/syscall.tbl
index 5ddd128d4b7a..a28fb211881d 100644
--- a/arch/alpha/kernel/syscalls/syscall.tbl
+++ b/arch/alpha/kernel/syscalls/syscall.tbl
@@ -475,6 +475,7 @@
543 common fspick sys_fspick
544 common pidfd_open sys_pidfd_open
# 545 reserved for clone3
+546 common close_range sys_close_range
547 common openat2 sys_openat2
548 common pidfd_getfd sys_pidfd_getfd
549 common faccessat2 sys_faccessat2