aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>2018-02-16 11:44:49 +0100
committerBoris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>2018-02-22 13:34:50 +0100
commitd8757f4c59c9fafe5a1ce75a237164f268904b18 (patch)
tree82815e900b37d3cbbd730d0c492f8e23cde88b01 /.mailmap
parent645be665a5932829239eea151c042dd5a6481e62 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-d8757f4c59c9fafe5a1ce75a237164f268904b18.tar.gz
Update Boris Brezillon email address
Free Electrons is now Bootlin. Signed-off-by: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 6cc2d5a94cc2..85b28e8eb8ee 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -33,9 +33,9 @@ Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
-Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
-Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
-Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
+Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
+Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
+Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>