aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-05-12 12:02:21 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-05-12 12:02:21 -0700
commit6b402bdfdbafce241cb6789ae38d94f45641078c (patch)
tree9c1d78d2965f40ba7cf6916291dbaa8c86fdca12 /.mailmap
parent6a776e47a045462a1df1a3a9592598259ffd614f (diff)
parent35f4f99ccbc1ccf3a1f1157a5f2f14d6a7d1848f (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-6b402bdfdbafce241cb6789ae38d94f45641078c.tar.gz
Merge tag 'for-v4.12-2' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sre/linux-power-supply
Pull more power-supply updates from Sebastian Reichel: "The power-supply subsystem has a few more changes for the v4.12 merge window: - New battery driver for AXP20X and AXP22X PMICs - Improve max17042_battery for usage on x86 - Misc small cleanups & fixes" * tag 'for-v4.12-2' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sre/linux-power-supply: (34 commits) power: supply: cpcap-charger: Keep trickle charger bits disabled power: supply: cpcap-charger: Fix enable for 3.8V charge setting power: supply: cpcap-charger: Fix charge voltage configuration power: supply: cpcap-charger: Fix charger name power: supply: twl4030-charger: make twl4030_bci_property_is_writeable static power: supply: sbs-battery: Add alert callback mailmap: add Sebastian Reichel power: supply: avoid unused twl4030-madc.h power: supply: sbs-battery: Correct supply status with current draw power: supply: sbs-battery: Don't ignore the first external power change power: supply: pda_power: move from timer to delayed_work power: supply: max17042_battery: Add support for the SCOPE property power: supply: max17042_battery: Add support for the CHARGE_NOW property power: supply: max17042_battery: Add support for the CHARGE_FULL_DESIGN property power: supply: max17042_battery: mAh readings depend on r_sns value power: supply: max17042_battery: Add support for the VOLT_MIN property power: supply: max17042_battery: Add support for the TECHNOLOGY attribute power: supply: max17042_battery: Add external_power_changed callback power: supply: max17042_battery: Add support for the STATUS property power: supply: max17042_battery: Add default platform_data fallback data ...
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index d2aeb146efed..5273cfd70ad6 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -146,6 +146,8 @@ Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
+Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
+Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>