aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRoss Zwisler <zwisler@kernel.org>2018-07-19 12:47:21 -0600
committerDave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>2018-07-23 10:32:37 -0700
commit61e9ea32a7180bb6f5da8f08eb5c0220bf49ac62 (patch)
treea7d1ac91d81b994bae8955fe67cc85545434cf71 /.mailmap
parente5d772fbe7685aae0dff99f3b54158a0ec32155e (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-61e9ea32a7180bb6f5da8f08eb5c0220bf49ac62.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: update Ross Zwisler's email address
Redirect email to my @kernel.org account. Signed-off-by: Ross Zwisler <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 29ddeb1bf015..fddb8c509e40 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -154,6 +154,7 @@ Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
RĂ©mi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
+Ross Zwisler <zwisler@kernel.org> <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>