aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorOleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>2018-10-30 15:04:43 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2018-10-31 08:54:12 -0700
commit49ef341ab668df248949c8e011d176ac6f8918fe (patch)
tree09d5507a57bbc4b57721f071ee827053c52f7ed9 /.mailmap
parentb5c212374c85353a4412a08a958ecb6e0d2aa95f (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-49ef341ab668df248949c8e011d176ac6f8918fe.tar.gz
.mailmap: add Oleksij Rempel
I have had various email addresses and a name change after marriage. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181009125207.6096-1-o.rempel@pengutronix.de Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de> Cc: Jiri Kosina <trivial@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap5
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 89f532caf639..a76be45fef6c 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -160,6 +160,11 @@ Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>