aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPunit Agrawal <punit.agrawal@arm.com>2018-11-02 16:57:52 +0000
committerCatalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>2018-11-05 10:02:11 +0000
commit4920b1f7676d55dcebdf55f2b0431a328acb4abe (patch)
tree00bedac1f88b0290f4fc145e9323ea347b6369e6 /.mailmap
parent651022382c7f8da46cb4872a545ee1da6d097d2a (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-4920b1f7676d55dcebdf55f2b0431a328acb4abe.tar.gz
mailmap: Update email for Punit Agrawal
As I'll no longer be working with Arm, add a mailmap entry so any mail directed towards me reaches the appropriate mailbox. Acked-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Punit Agrawal <punit.agrawal@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index a76be45fef6c..28fecafa6506 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -159,6 +159,7 @@ Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
+Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>