aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2018-04-06 12:15:41 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2018-04-06 12:15:41 -0700
commit3fd14cdcc05a682b03743683ce3a726898b20555 (patch)
treed9f1a1f18d8a4168dec47d85397f36eae7f61633 /.mailmap
parent83c7c18b169bdac3dabab763d16549c1e4688a8b (diff)
parentfe5f31a8010a0cb13e72cfb72905fefa2a41730c (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-3fd14cdcc05a682b03743683ce3a726898b20555.tar.gz
Merge tag 'mtd/for-4.17' of git://git.infradead.org/linux-mtd
Pull MTD updates from Boris Brezillon: "MTD Core: - Remove support for asynchronous erase (not implemented by any of the existing drivers anyway) - Remove Cyrille from the list of SPI NOR and MTD maintainers - Fix kernel doc headers - Allow users to define the partitions parsers they want to test through a DT property (compatible of the partitions subnode) - Remove the bfin-async-flash driver (the only architecture using it has been removed) - Fix pagetest test - Add extra checks in mtd_erase() - Simplify the MTD partition creation logic and get rid of mtd_add_device_partitions() MTD Drivers: - Add endianness information to the physmap DT binding - Add Eon EN29LV400A IDs to JEDEC probe logic - Use %*ph where appropriate SPI NOR Drivers: - Make fsl-quaspi assign different names to MTD devices connected to the same QSPI controller - Remove an unneeded driver.bus assigned in the fsl-qspi driver NAND Core: - Prepare arrival of the SPI NAND subsystem by implementing a generic (interface-agnostic) layer to ease manipulation of NAND devices - Move onenand code base to the drivers/mtd/nand/ dir - Rework timing mode selection - Provide a generic way for NAND chip drivers to flag a specific GET/SET FEATURE operation as supported/unsupported - Stop embedding ONFI/JEDEC param page in nand_chip NAND Drivers: - Rework/cleanup of the mxc driver - Various cleanups in the vf610 driver - Migrate the fsmc and vf610 to ->exec_op() - Get rid of the pxa driver (replaced by marvell_nand) - Support ->setup_data_interface() in the GPMI driver - Fix probe error path in several drivers - Remove support for unused hw_syndrome mode in sunxi_nand - Various minor improvements" * tag 'mtd/for-4.17' of git://git.infradead.org/linux-mtd: (89 commits) dt-bindings: fsl-quadspi: Add the example of two SPI NOR mtd: fsl-quadspi: Distinguish the mtd device names mtd: nand: Fix some function description mismatches in core.c mtd: fsl-quadspi: Remove unneeded driver.bus assignment mtd: rawnand: marvell: Rename ->ecc_clk into ->core_clk mtd: rawnand: s3c2410: enhance the probe function error path mtd: rawnand: tango: fix probe function error path mtd: rawnand: sh_flctl: fix the probe function error path mtd: rawnand: omap2: fix the probe function error path mtd: rawnand: mxc: fix probe function error path mtd: rawnand: denali: fix probe function error path mtd: rawnand: davinci: fix probe function error path mtd: rawnand: cafe: fix probe function error path mtd: rawnand: brcmnand: fix probe function error path mtd: rawnand: sunxi: Stop supporting ECC_HW_SYNDROME mode mtd: rawnand: marvell: Fix clock resource by adding a register clock mtd: ftl: Use DIV_ROUND_UP() mtd: Fix some function description mismatches in mtdcore.c mtd: physmap_of: update struct map_info's swap as per map requirement dt-bindings: mtd-physmap: Add endianness supports ...
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap7
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index dc42cfb41304..9795e6bafe9b 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -34,9 +34,9 @@ Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
-Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
-Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
-Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
+Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
+Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
+Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
@@ -128,6 +128,7 @@ Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com> <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
+Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com> <miquel.raynal@free-electrons.com>
Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> <mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com>
Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>