aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com>2017-10-20 16:27:45 +0200
committerJames Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>2017-11-01 21:45:23 +0000
commit0464a53eba0af434b8516c2e01d881aa587cd517 (patch)
treeb92840bd53edf311c309faa0459d77204a8e8c11 /.mailmap
parent89677e44b26ef49fd57208c7885fdd729b3724e5 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-0464a53eba0af434b8516c2e01d881aa587cd517.tar.gz
MIPS: Update Goldfish RTC driver maintainer email address
Change all relevant instances of miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com email address to miodrag.dinic@mips.com. Signed-off-by: Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com> Signed-off-by: Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/17515/ [jhogan@kernel.org: Fix .mailmap direction] Signed-off-by: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 375163922491..987c5c9ad6c6 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -120,6 +120,7 @@ Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@mips.com> <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>
Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
+Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com> <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> <mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com>
Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>