aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/lib/decompress_unlzma.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlbin Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@free-electrons.com>2009-08-06 15:09:32 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2009-08-07 10:39:56 -0700
commit9e5cf0ca2e9b65110ae5f094d7f0f7165cd1bbbb (patch)
treebcbe47f04c7dab0821a8053517e864c1802039ad /lib/decompress_unlzma.c
parentb1af4315d823a2b6659c5b14bc17f7bc61878ef4 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-precise-9e5cf0ca2e9b65110ae5f094d7f0f7165cd1bbbb.tar.gz
lib/decompress_*: only include <linux/slab.h> if STATIC is not defined
These includes were added by 079effb6933f34b9b1b67b08bd4fd7fb672d16ef ("kmemtrace, kbuild: fix slab.h dependency problem in lib/decompress_inflate.c") to fix the build when using kmemtrace. However this is not necessary when used to create a compressed kernel, and actually creates issues (brings a lot of things unavailable in the decompression environment), so don't include it if STATIC is defined. Signed-off-by: Albin Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@free-electrons.com> Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org> Cc: Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi> Cc: Eduard - Gabriel Munteanu <eduard.munteanu@linux360.ro> Cc: Phillip Lougher <phillip@lougher.demon.co.uk> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'lib/decompress_unlzma.c')
-rw-r--r--lib/decompress_unlzma.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/lib/decompress_unlzma.c b/lib/decompress_unlzma.c
index d3f9468e49d..0b954e04bd3 100644
--- a/lib/decompress_unlzma.c
+++ b/lib/decompress_unlzma.c
@@ -33,10 +33,10 @@
#define PREBOOT
#else
#include <linux/decompress/unlzma.h>
+#include <linux/slab.h>
#endif /* STATIC */
#include <linux/decompress/mm.h>
-#include <linux/slab.h>
#define MIN(a, b) (((a) < (b)) ? (a) : (b))