aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/fs
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>2011-10-31 17:06:32 -0700
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>2011-11-11 09:43:29 -0800
commit9d6af07ac7e925a9a7dcb46d6b25021112b203e1 (patch)
treee9578647ed86ed689a92b6a319afb19abec576b3 /fs
parentde4ad65cf337fab8ba439c2ee8bc8c30fb799add (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-precise-9d6af07ac7e925a9a7dcb46d6b25021112b203e1.tar.gz
/proc/self/numa_maps: restore "huge" tag for hugetlb vmas
commit fc360bd9cdcf875639a77f07fafec26699c546f3 upstream. The display of the "huge" tag was accidentally removed in 29ea2f698 ("mm: use walk_page_range() instead of custom page table walking code"). Reported-by: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com> Tested-by: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com> Reviewed-by: Stephen Wilson <wilsons@start.ca> Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Acked-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Lee Schermerhorn <lee.schermerhorn@hp.com> Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com> Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs')
-rw-r--r--fs/proc/task_mmu.c3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/fs/proc/task_mmu.c b/fs/proc/task_mmu.c
index 5afaa58a863..c7d4ee663f1 100644
--- a/fs/proc/task_mmu.c
+++ b/fs/proc/task_mmu.c
@@ -1039,6 +1039,9 @@ static int show_numa_map(struct seq_file *m, void *v)
seq_printf(m, " stack");
}
+ if (is_vm_hugetlb_page(vma))
+ seq_printf(m, " huge");
+
walk_page_range(vma->vm_start, vma->vm_end, &walk);
if (!md->pages)