aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>2011-03-22 14:31:35 +0900
committerPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>2011-03-22 14:31:35 +0900
commit4fdf30c44bb2e97a9f8f2b57764c5acd89267d4c (patch)
tree843b8121f6c2a07353efee7f6d2c4f4af8255ec7 /.mailmap
parentda49252fb0392d8196833ef3da92e48fb371f8d7 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-precise-4fdf30c44bb2e97a9f8f2b57764c5acd89267d4c.tar.gz
mailmap: Update for OMAP DSS developers.
TI folks seem to have a rather schizophrenic relationship with author naming conventions, stub in mailmap entries to match with the sign-off convention. Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 1eba28acab6..5a6dd592eed 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
+Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
@@ -70,6 +71,7 @@ Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
+Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
Michael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>
Michael Buesch <mbuesch@freenet.de>
Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
@@ -78,6 +80,7 @@ Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
+Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
@@ -98,6 +101,7 @@ S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
+Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>