aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/Documentation/DocBook/scsi.tmpl
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2015-06-22Doc: Docbook: Change wikipedia's URL from http to https in scsi.tmplMasanari Iida
Recently wikipedia announced to secure access to the servers. Now all http access re-route to https. Signed-off-by: Masanari Iida <standby24x7@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
2010-08-04Documentation: update broken web addresses.Justin P. Mattock
Below you will find an updated version from the original series bunching all patches into one big patch updating broken web addresses that are located in Documentation/* Some of the addresses date as far far back as 1995 etc... so searching became a bit difficult, the best way to deal with these is to use web.archive.org to locate these addresses that are outdated. Now there are also some addresses pointing to .spec files some are located, but some(after searching on the companies site)where still no where to be found. In this case I just changed the address to the company site this way the users can contact the company and they can locate them for the users. Signed-off-by: Justin P. Mattock <justinmattock@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Weber <weber@corscience.de> Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier.adi@gmail.com> Cc: Paulo Marques <pmarques@grupopie.com> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net> Cc: Michael Neuling <mikey@neuling.org> Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
2009-09-21trivial: fix typos "man[ae]g?ment" -> "management"Uwe Kleine-Koenig
Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-Koenig <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
2008-02-07[SCSI] update my email addressJames Bottomley
This updates steeleye -> hansenpartnership in the documentation since some email has been going astray because of this. Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
2008-01-11[SCSI] docbook and kernel-doc updatesRandy Dunlap
- Change title to remove "Mid-Layer" since the doc is about all of the SCSI layers. - Use "SCSI" instead of "scsi" in docbook text. - Use "*/" to end kernel-doc notation blocks. - A few other minor typo fixes. Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
2008-01-11[SCSI] DocBook scsi_midlayer.tmpl->scsi.tmplJames Bottomley
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>