aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/lib/uuid.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>2016-05-20 17:01:07 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-05-20 17:58:30 -0700
commite3a93bce69ad3e2c38927abe311b8cb4f17abbaf (patch)
tree225162855942d2d55863f45dacd73917063082ed /lib/uuid.c
parent2b1b0d66704a8cafe83be7114ec4c15ab3a314ad (diff)
downloadleg-kernel-e3a93bce69ad3e2c38927abe311b8cb4f17abbaf.tar.gz
lib/uuid.c: remove FSF address
There is no point in keeping an address in the file since it's subject to change. While here, update Intel Copyright years. Signed-off-by: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com> Reviewed-by: Matt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk> Cc: Dmitry Kasatkin <dmitry.kasatkin@gmail.com> Cc: Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: "Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'lib/uuid.c')
-rw-r--r--lib/uuid.c6
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/lib/uuid.c b/lib/uuid.c
index 82787f652fbc..e116ae5fa00f 100644
--- a/lib/uuid.c
+++ b/lib/uuid.c
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
/*
* Unified UUID/GUID definition
*
- * Copyright (C) 2009, Intel Corp.
+ * Copyright (C) 2009, 2016 Intel Corp.
* Huang Ying <ying.huang@intel.com>
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
@@ -12,10 +12,6 @@
* but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
* MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
* GNU General Public License for more details.
- *
- * You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
- * along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
- * Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307 USA
*/
#include <linux/kernel.h>