aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/cpufreq/powernow-k8.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>2015-05-26 15:11:31 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2015-05-27 15:22:16 +0200
commit38c52e6343f0e28abc7daf15cbbcd7e450667202 (patch)
treec71ae5bec8d9c49828af5ced26f9c6445183d990 /drivers/cpufreq/powernow-k8.c
parent19a34eea4ff5ff08d971e3303936c12065f98862 (diff)
downloadleg-kernel-38c52e6343f0e28abc7daf15cbbcd7e450667202.tar.gz
powernow-k8: Replace cpu_core_mask() with topology_core_cpumask()
The former duplicates the functionality of the latter but is neither documented nor arch-independent. Signed-off-by: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com> Acked-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> Acked-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net> Cc: Benoit Cousson <bcousson@baylibre.com> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com> Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net> Cc: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Oleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1432645896-12588-5-git-send-email-bgolaszewski@baylibre.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/cpufreq/powernow-k8.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/cpufreq/powernow-k8.c13
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 10 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/cpufreq/powernow-k8.c b/drivers/cpufreq/powernow-k8.c
index f9ce7e4bf0fe..5c035d04d827 100644
--- a/drivers/cpufreq/powernow-k8.c
+++ b/drivers/cpufreq/powernow-k8.c
@@ -57,13 +57,6 @@ static DEFINE_PER_CPU(struct powernow_k8_data *, powernow_data);
static struct cpufreq_driver cpufreq_amd64_driver;
-#ifndef CONFIG_SMP
-static inline const struct cpumask *cpu_core_mask(int cpu)
-{
- return cpumask_of(0);
-}
-#endif
-
/* Return a frequency in MHz, given an input fid */
static u32 find_freq_from_fid(u32 fid)
{
@@ -620,7 +613,7 @@ static int fill_powernow_table(struct powernow_k8_data *data,
pr_debug("cfid 0x%x, cvid 0x%x\n", data->currfid, data->currvid);
data->powernow_table = powernow_table;
- if (cpumask_first(cpu_core_mask(data->cpu)) == data->cpu)
+ if (cpumask_first(topology_core_cpumask(data->cpu)) == data->cpu)
print_basics(data);
for (j = 0; j < data->numps; j++)
@@ -784,7 +777,7 @@ static int powernow_k8_cpu_init_acpi(struct powernow_k8_data *data)
CPUFREQ_TABLE_END;
data->powernow_table = powernow_table;
- if (cpumask_first(cpu_core_mask(data->cpu)) == data->cpu)
+ if (cpumask_first(topology_core_cpumask(data->cpu)) == data->cpu)
print_basics(data);
/* notify BIOS that we exist */
@@ -1090,7 +1083,7 @@ static int powernowk8_cpu_init(struct cpufreq_policy *pol)
if (rc != 0)
goto err_out_exit_acpi;
- cpumask_copy(pol->cpus, cpu_core_mask(pol->cpu));
+ cpumask_copy(pol->cpus, topology_core_cpumask(pol->cpu));
data->available_cores = pol->cpus;
/* min/max the cpu is capable of */