aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/cpufreq/acpi-cpufreq.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>2015-05-26 15:11:32 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2015-05-27 15:22:16 +0200
commitb60f9a7ea36c45a6bcb10a2ec0a1a3773427637f (patch)
tree4ed442711d6a81917ed879215977f6ab4a698d6a /drivers/cpufreq/acpi-cpufreq.c
parent38c52e6343f0e28abc7daf15cbbcd7e450667202 (diff)
downloadleg-kernel-b60f9a7ea36c45a6bcb10a2ec0a1a3773427637f.tar.gz
p4-clockmod: Replace cpu_sibling_mask() with topology_sibling_cpumask()
The former duplicates the functionality of the latter but is neither documented nor arch-independent. Signed-off-by: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com> Acked-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> Acked-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net> Cc: Benoit Cousson <bcousson@baylibre.com> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com> Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net> Cc: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Oleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1432645896-12588-6-git-send-email-bgolaszewski@baylibre.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/cpufreq/acpi-cpufreq.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions