aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/cpufreq/acpi-cpufreq.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>2015-05-26 15:11:33 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2015-05-27 15:22:16 +0200
commit3280c3c84d003b2dd37a788a4a6225a909c2d3e1 (patch)
treed97af9a420c0b12a4c32b944e69f5ba00bd0364f /drivers/cpufreq/acpi-cpufreq.c
parentb60f9a7ea36c45a6bcb10a2ec0a1a3773427637f (diff)
downloadleg-kernel-3280c3c84d003b2dd37a788a4a6225a909c2d3e1.tar.gz
acpi-cpufreq: Replace cpu_**_mask() with topology_**_cpumask()
The former duplicate the functionalities of the latter but are neither documented nor arch-independent. Signed-off-by: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com> Acked-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> Acked-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net> Cc: Benoit Cousson <bcousson@baylibre.com> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com> Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net> Cc: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Oleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1432645896-12588-7-git-send-email-bgolaszewski@baylibre.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/cpufreq/acpi-cpufreq.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/cpufreq/acpi-cpufreq.c5
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/cpufreq/acpi-cpufreq.c b/drivers/cpufreq/acpi-cpufreq.c
index b0c18ed8d83f..0136dfcdabf0 100644
--- a/drivers/cpufreq/acpi-cpufreq.c
+++ b/drivers/cpufreq/acpi-cpufreq.c
@@ -699,13 +699,14 @@ static int acpi_cpufreq_cpu_init(struct cpufreq_policy *policy)
dmi_check_system(sw_any_bug_dmi_table);
if (bios_with_sw_any_bug && !policy_is_shared(policy)) {
policy->shared_type = CPUFREQ_SHARED_TYPE_ALL;
- cpumask_copy(policy->cpus, cpu_core_mask(cpu));
+ cpumask_copy(policy->cpus, topology_core_cpumask(cpu));
}
if (check_amd_hwpstate_cpu(cpu) && !acpi_pstate_strict) {
cpumask_clear(policy->cpus);
cpumask_set_cpu(cpu, policy->cpus);
- cpumask_copy(data->freqdomain_cpus, cpu_sibling_mask(cpu));
+ cpumask_copy(data->freqdomain_cpus,
+ topology_sibling_cpumask(cpu));
policy->shared_type = CPUFREQ_SHARED_TYPE_HW;
pr_info_once(PFX "overriding BIOS provided _PSD data\n");
}